Upper Marlboro

Upper MarlboroTeen Advisory Board (TAB) meeting schedule:

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2009 – 5:00 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 17, 2009 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2009 – 5:00 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2009 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2010 – 5:00 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2010 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2010 – 5:00 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2010 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2010 – 5:00 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2010 – 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Advertisements

One response

25 09 2008
Anonymous

Love the video!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: