“Name the Blog” Contest!

9 07 2007

Alright, Folks. Here’s your first chance to show me you mean business. I started this blog with a pretty generic name: Teen Space. But I want to hear what you think the Library’s teen blog should be called. Here’s what you do:

  1. Think of a cool blog name. More than one is okay, but no more than five (5) from any one person.
  2. Send it to me, Kelli Kanvin. You can email, IM, or comment to this post.
  3. Please include the following:
  • Name (I would like if I could give someone credit when they win, however to protect your privacy online, this is NOT required when commenting to the blog)
  • Age (limited to 13-18)
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

